Skip to product information
1 of 1

Molecular Vault

Rolling Drum & Bass Tools Vol. 02

Regular price €5,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €5,00 EUR
Sale Sold out

This pack contains single hits and loops ranging from kicks, snares, basses, fx, vocal fx, etc. All sounds ready to use.

- 14 Kick & Snare One-Shot
- 21 Drum Loops & Breaks
- 11 Percussion Loops (Hats, Ride, Shakers)
- 8 Bass Hits
- 16 Bass Loops
- 13 FX
- 18 Music Hits & Loops

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
Jose Manuel Adorna

Rolling Drum & Bass Tools Vol. 02

Adam Chisman
Great sounds and great value!

I couldn't believe the quality and range of the samples included. Everything sounds super phat, and you get so much for less than a fiver. Nice one Raph, keep up the good work!

clone dj
bought the rest too

these are solid breaks. accurate timing. dropped in as is, chopped up, or used as midi to trigger other hits; these breaks are all highly usable. no filler. aiff's are looped properly. just buy em.